Laurel and Hardy Classic Shorts: Volume 8 - Blackmail! [U]

Laurel and Hardy Classic Shorts: Volume 8 - Blackmail! [U]

Universal Pictures [DVD]

Only 1 in stock


This collection of classic Laurel and Hardy shorts is based around the theme of blackmail - actual or implied! In 'Chickens Come Home', Ollie is a candidate for Mayor whose campaign is endangered by the reappearance of a girl from his past. Alongside is its feature-length Spanish equivalent, 'Politiquerias', plus the early silent short, 'Love 'Em and Weep', on which it was based. Also included are 'Sugar Daddies', 'Come Clean' and 'Early to Bed'.

Stan Laurel • Oliver Hardy • Mae Busch

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: U • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 190 minutes • Language: English, Spanish • Secondary Language \ Subtitles: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007001124125
  • barcode: 5050582225839
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly