Law and Order - Special Victims Unit: Season 2 [PG]

Law and Order - Special Victims Unit: Season 2 [PG]

Universal/Playback [DVD]

In Stock


All 21 episodes from the second season of the America crime drama series. The detectives of the Special Victims Unit investigate the sexually oriented crimes of New York, and in this series they investigate an attack on an Afghan diplomat's daughter, and try to discover who is responsible for putting an abused seven-year-old girl in a coma. Episodes are: 'Wrong Is Right'; 'Honour'; 'Closure'; 'Legacy'; 'Baby Killer'; 'Noncompliance'; 'Asunder'; 'Taken'; 'Pixies'; 'Consent'; 'Abuse'; 'Secrets'; 'Victims'; 'Paranoia'; 'Countdown'; 'Runaway'; 'Folly'; 'Manhunt'; 'Pique'; 'Parasites'; and 'Scourge'.

Ice-T • Stephanie March • Richard Belzer • Mariska Hargitay • Christopher Meloni • Dann Florek

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: PG • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 6 • Running Time: 945 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007001127188
  • barcode: 5050582383805
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 6 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly