Learn to Play the Songs of John Denver: Volume 4 [Ex]

Learn to Play the Songs of John Denver: Volume 4 [Ex]

Music Sales Ltd [DVD]

Only 1 in stock


Pete Huttlinger was John Denver's lead guitarist from 1994 until his tragic death in 1997, accompanying him on world tours, Grammy-winning recordings and TV specials. In this programme, Pete teaches the easy but effective chord progressions, picking patterns and bass runs that made Denver's arrangements so compelling to millions of fans. Songs include: 'Back Home Again', 'Song of Wyoming', 'Eclipse', 'Leaving On a Jet Plane', 'Thank God I'm a Country Boy' and others.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Scene Access

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 105 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000932691
  • barcode: 0884088258337
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly