Led Zeppelin: Latter Days

Led Zeppelin: Latter Days

By: Led Zeppelin (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£17.09 RRP £18.99  You save £1.90 (10%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


This is the second collection of greatest hits from the career of Led Zeppelin. This selection taken from the later years contains authentic guitar tablature, notation and chord boxes for ten of their most popular hits in over 200 pages. Includes Houses Of The Holy, Kashmir, Trampled Underfoot and others.


Achilles Last Stand; All My Love; Houses Of The Holy; In The Evening; Kashmir; No Quarter; Nobody's Fault But Mine; Ten Years Gone; The Song Remains The Same; Trampled Underfoot

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781859098820
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 168
  • ID: 9781859098820
  • weight: 611
  • ISBN10: 1859098827

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly