LEGO Star Wars: The Freemaker Adventures - Complete Season One [U]

LEGO Star Wars: The Freemaker Adventures - Complete Season One [U]

Walt Disney [DVD]

In Stock


All 13 episodes from the first season of the children's animated series set in the 'Star Wars' universe. When young scavenger Rowan Freemaker (voice of Nicolas Cantu) discovers an ancient artefact known as the Kyber Saber, he suddenly becomes aware of a natural connection with the Force. After meeting a Jedi named Naare (Grey Griffin), Rowan and his siblings Kordi (Vanessa Lengies) and Zander (Eugene Byrd) set off on a dangerous journey which sees them become embroiled in the ongoing battle between the Empire and the Rebel Alliance. The episodes are: 'A Hero Discovered', 'The Mines of Graballa', 'Zander's Joyride', 'The Lost Treasure of Cloud City', 'Peril On Kashyyyk', 'Crossing Paths', 'Race On Tatooine', 'The Test', 'The Kyber Saber Crystal Chase', 'The Maker of Zoh', 'Showdown On Hoth', 'Duel of Destiny' and 'Return of the Kyber Saber'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: U • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 2 • Running Time: 264 minutes • Language: English • Secondary Language \ Subtitles: German

Product Details

  • ID: 9007004463078
  • barcode: 8717418491260
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 2 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly