Leonard Bernstein: Brahms Cycle II - Wiener Philharmoniker [Ex]

Leonard Bernstein: Brahms Cycle II - Wiener Philharmoniker [Ex]

Decca [DVD]

Out of Stock


Between 1981 and 1984 Leonard Bernstein recorded nearly all of BrahmsÂŜs orchestral works with the Wiener Philharmoniker to honor the 150th anniversary of the composer's birth in 1983. For the concertos, Bernstein enlisted the services of some of the finest Brahms interpreters of the time: the violoninst Gidon Kremer, the cellist Mischa Maisky and the pianist Krystian Zimerman.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000857819
  • barcode: 0044007343326
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly