Les Fees Sont D'exquises Danseuses (Prelude 16)

Les Fees Sont D'exquises Danseuses (Prelude 16)

By: Claude Debussy (composer)Paperback

Special OrderSpecial Order item not currently available. We'll try and order for you.


Score to Claude Debussy's Les Fees Sont D'exquises Danseuses (Prelude 16), orchestrated by Colin Matthews. During his time as the Halle Orchestra's Composer in Association between 2001 and 2010, Colin Matthews spent five years making orchestral versions of all 24 of Debussy's Preludes. He has been heralded for the success with which he has taken the inspiration of the piano masterpieces and skilfully created orchestral works of great variety, beauty and drama. Indeed, following their critical reception these works are being taken up and performed by orchestras across the world.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571530151
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 28
  • ID: 9780571530151
  • weight: 91
  • ISBN10: 057153015X

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly