Lessons to be Learned: (Piano/vocal Songbook)

Lessons to be Learned: (Piano/vocal Songbook)

By: Gabriella Cilmi (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability


This is the debut album from 16 year old Italian/Australian pop songstress Gabriella Cilmi. With a phenomenal voice that is experienced way beyond her years, Gabriella is already being touted as the new Amy Winehouse she was signed by her A&R team or Duffy. However, she's promising to be more than just another retro soul diva; with a rockier background and a perfect pop production team behind her ("Girls Aloud" and "Sugababes"), she has a varied style covering everything from blues, rock and punk to pop and beautiful balladry. This title includes the hit single "Sweet About Me" and more, all arranged for piano, voice and guitar, with four pages of colour photographs.

Create a review


Save The Lies - Sweet About Me - Sanctuary - Einstein - Got No Place To Go - Don't Wanna Go To Bed Now - Messy - Awkward Game - Safer - Cigarettes And Lies - Terrifying - Sit In The Blues - Echo Beach

Product Details

  • publication date: 15/09/2008
  • ISBN13: 9780571532247
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 68
  • ID: 9780571532247
  • ISBN10: 0571532241

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly