Lest We Forget: (Guitar Tab)

Lest We Forget: (Guitar Tab)

By: Marilyn Manson (composer)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability


Without doubt one of the most innovative and controversial entertainers of last decade, this shock-rocker broke rose above cult status and into mainstream success with his hit cover of the "Eurythmic's Sweet dreams (are made of this)". "Lest we forget" covers the highlights of Manson's career and includes a new cover of Depeche Mode's "Personal Jesus" arranged in this songbook for guitar tab.

Create a review


The love song; Personal Jesus; Mobscene; The fight song; Tainted love; The dope show; This is the new shit; Disposable teens; Sweet dreams (are made of this); Lunchbox; Tourniquet; Rock is dead; Get your gunn; The nobodies; Long hard road out of hell; The beautiful people; The reflecting God; (S)aint; Irresponsible hate anthem.

Product Details

  • publication date: 30/03/2006
  • ISBN13: 9780571525355
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 120
  • ID: 9780571525355
  • ISBN10: 0571525350

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly