Let's Sing Nursery Rhymes With Justin Fletcher [Ex]

Let's Sing Nursery Rhymes With Justin Fletcher [Ex]

Abbey Home Media [DVD]

In Stock


CBeebies regular Justin Fletcher travels to Nursery Rhyme Land to meet up with nursery rhyme characters and sing their songs with them. The release contains 25 classic nursery rhymes including 'Little Miss Muffet', 'Jack and Jill' and 'The Grand Old Duke of York'.

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 60 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000065825
  • barcode: 5012106934689
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly