Letting Go of Fear (Simple Truths Series)

Letting Go of Fear (Simple Truths Series)

By: Lucinda Drayton (author)Audio Book

1 - 2 weeks availability


This is the third CD in the "Simple Truths" series by Lucinda Drayton. This is an inspirational three-track meditation to help the listener to manage and overcome their worst fears. This CD will help you to embrace your fears in order to let them go. The three meditations will help you to walk right up to your fear and look it in the eyes. They will support you as you learn about your fear and wrap you in peace as you fill yourself with pure powerful thoughts that simply replace fearful ones. The three tracks are: "Tower Of Peace", "Facing My Fear", and "Healing My Fear". Fans of Bliss will recognise the heart and soul in this recording as Lucinda's truly beautiful voice guides the listener to a very special place of peace and unconditional love. This is a meditation CD that is of the very highest quality in terms of production, sound and integrity.

Create a review

About Author

Lucinda Drayton is an internationally renowned artist and spiritual teacher. Writer of A Hundred Thousand Angels, she has been a student of Raj Yoga meditation for 15 years.

Product Details

  • publication date: 11/01/2010
  • ISBN13: 9781905835072
  • Format: Audio Book
  • running time: 33
  • ID: 9781905835072
  • ISBN10: 1905835078

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly