Lighthouse Blue: Book Set (8 Pack) (Lighthouse)

Lighthouse Blue: Book Set (8 Pack) (Lighthouse)

By: Alison Hawes (author), Michaela Morgan (author), Hiawyn Oram (author), John Priest (author), Christine Butterworth (author), Claire Llewellyn (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability


The Lighthouse series is designed to help children focus on specific reading skills, across a wide range of genres. There are 80 books in the Lighthouse series split into ten bands which increase in difficulty, both within the band and across the bands. The Blue band is designed as slightly advanced reading for children in Year 1.

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 22/05/2001
  • ISBN13: 9780602303945
  • Format: Paperback
  • ID: 9780602303945
  • weight: 438
  • ISBN10: 060230394X

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly