Lighthouse Green: Book Set (8 Pack) (Lighthouse)

Lighthouse Green: Book Set (8 Pack) (Lighthouse)

By: Michaela Morgan (author), Saviour Pirotta (author), Judy Waite (author), Jane Wood (author), Jane Langford (author), Christine Butterworth (author), Shoo Rayner (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability


The Lighthouse series is designed to help children focus on specific reading skills, across a wide range of genres. There are 80 books in the Lighthouse series split into ten bands which increase in difficulty, both within the band and across the bands. The Green band is designed as mid-level, advanced reading for children in Year 1.

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 22/05/2001
  • ISBN13: 9780602303952
  • Format: Paperback
  • ID: 9780602303952
  • weight: 461
  • ISBN10: 0602303958

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly