Lighthouse Pink A: Book Set (8 Pack) (Lighthouse)

Lighthouse Pink A: Book Set (8 Pack) (Lighthouse)

By: Simon Galloway (author), Alison Hawes (author), Joyce Taylor (author), Amina Visram (author), Trevor Hudson (author), Monica Hughes (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability


The Lighthouse series is designed to help children focus on specific reading skills, across a wide range of genres. There are 80 books in the Lighthouse series split into ten bands which increase in difficulty, both within the band and across the bands. The Pink A band is designed for children in Reception.

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 22/05/2001
  • ISBN13: 9780602303907
  • Format: Paperback
  • ID: 9780602303907
  • weight: 390
  • ISBN10: 0602303907

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly