Lighthouse Red: Book Set (10 Pack) (Lighthouse)

Lighthouse Red: Book Set (10 Pack) (Lighthouse)

By: Alison Hawes (author), Julie Ellis (author), Tony Mitton (author), Claire Llewellyn (author), Eleanor Spencer (author), Monica Hughes (author), Jon Tovey (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability


The Lighthouse series is designed to help children focus on specific reading skills, across a wide range of genres. There are 80 books in the Lighthouse series split into ten bands which increase in difficulty, both within the band and across the bands. The Red band is designed as advanced reading for children in Reception.

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 22/05/2001
  • ISBN13: 9780602303921
  • Format: Paperback
  • ID: 9780602303921
  • weight: 485
  • ISBN10: 0602303923

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly