Lighthouse Turquoise: Book Set (8 pack) (LIGHTHOUSE)

Lighthouse Turquoise: Book Set (8 pack) (LIGHTHOUSE)

By: Julia Donaldson (author), Claire Llewellyn (author), Meg Jones (author)Paperback

Special OrderSpecial Order item not currently available. We'll try and order for you.


The Lighthouse series is designed to help children focus on specific reading skills, across a wide range of genres. There are 80 books in the Lighthouse series split into ten bands which increase in difficulty, both within the band and across the bands. The Turquoise band is designed for children in Year 2.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780602303976
  • Format: Paperback
  • ID: 9780602303976
  • weight: 478
  • ISBN10: 0602303974

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly