Lilac Starter Set: Band 00/Lilac (Collins Big Cat Sets)

Lilac Starter Set: Band 00/Lilac (Collins Big Cat Sets)


2 - 4 weeks availability

£60.00 With FREE Saver Delivery


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a 20% discount on the normal price. Lilac Starter Set contains the following titles: Oh Dear Me, I'm Late For Tea! My Party Little Red Riding Hood How to Make a Pizza Stop That Robot! What Am I? Get the Fruit Look Out, Butterfly! Goldilocks and the Three Bears Stripes Cat and Dog Carry Me! The Big Turnip How to Make a Scarecrow The Frog Prince This is Me! The Pied Piper of Hamlin How to Make a Maraca! The Owl and the Pussycat What's in the Egg? The Ugly Duckling My Friend Joe

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 16/09/2013
  • ISBN13: 9780007938049
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 352
  • ID: 9780007938049
  • weight: 1600
  • ISBN10: 0007938047

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly