Linda Hopkins: Deep in the Night [Ex]

Linda Hopkins: Deep in the Night [Ex]

Quantum Leap [DVD]

In Stock


A collection of 1980 performances from the blues and jazz singer Linda Hopkins, accompanied at various times by Paul Smith and Ray Downes on piano, John Heard on bass, Harold Jones on drums and the great saxophonist Eddie Harris. The songs include 'Gimme A Pigfoot', 'Please Send Me Someone to Love' and 'Deep in the Night', among others.

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 76 minutes • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000059916
  • barcode: 0602267203899
  • product type: general
  • manufacturers product id: 72038
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly