Lionel Richie: Live in Paris [Ex]

Lionel Richie: Live in Paris [Ex]

Universal Music [DVD]

In Stock


Lionel Richie plays a live concert at the Bercy Arena, Paris in May 2007, performing all his greatest hits including 'Hello', 'Dancin' on the Ceiling', 'Say You, Say Me' and 'Endless Love', as well as Commodores hits 'Easy' and 'Three Times a Lady'.

Disc Features:
Behind The Scenes\Bonus Tracks: 'I Call It Love', 'Just For You', 'Angel' music videos

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007002631349
  • barcode: 0602517451667
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly