Lisa Stansfield: Biography - The Greatest Hits [Ex]

Lisa Stansfield: Biography - The Greatest Hits [Ex]

Sony Music [DVD]

Only 2 in stock


An interview with the songstress Lisa during November 2002. As well as talking about her life she also talks about the making of all her hit videos, which are included here.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Scene Access\Bonus Footage\Outtakes\Bonus Tracks: 'All Around the World' duet with Barry White, 'Change (US Version)', 'What Did I Do to You', 'A Little More Love (Live)', 'Change (Live)', 'People Hold On (Live)' and 'Suzanne (Live)'.

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 140 minutes • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000889612
  • barcode: 0743219847898
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly