Little House On the Prairie: Season 1 [U]

Little House On the Prairie: Season 1 [U]

Universal/Playback [DVD]

In Stock


All 24 episodes from the first season of the American television drama which follows the fortunes of the Ingalls family in the 19th century American west. In this season, the family face difficult times when trying to establish their farm, Caroline (Karen Grassle) becomes a substitute teacher, and an infectious disease sweeps through Walnut Grove. The episodes are: 'A Harvest of Friends', 'Country Girls', '100 Mile Walk', 'Mr Edwards Homecoming', 'The Love of Johnny Johnson', 'If I Should Wake Before I Die', 'Town Party, Country Party', 'Ma's Holiday', 'School Mom', 'The Raccoon', 'The Voice of Tinker Jones', 'The Award', 'The Lord Is My Shepherd: Part 1', 'The Lord Is My Shepherd: Part 2', 'Christmas at Plum Creek', 'Family Quarrel', 'Doctor's Lady', 'Plague', 'The Circus Man', 'Child of Pain', 'Money Crop', 'Survival', 'To See the World' and 'Founder's Day'.

Michael Landon • Karen Grassle • Melissa Gilbert • Melissa Sue Anderson • Lindsay Greenbush • Richard Bull • Kevin Hagen • Alison Arngrim • Jonathan Gilbert • Karl Swenson

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: U • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 6 • Running Time: 1139 minutes • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007001126464
  • barcode: 5050582356564
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 6 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly