Little House on the Prairie: Season 3 [PG]

Little House on the Prairie: Season 3 [PG]

Universal/Playback [DVD]

Out of Stock


All 22 Episodes of the American television drama following the fortunes of the Ingalls family in the 19th century American west. In this series, Carrie Ingalls's only hope of rescue after she falls into a deep hole is a homeless drunk, Charles has to take on dangerous work to pay for Mary's operation, and the Ingalls and the Edwards strike gold on their Dakota claim. Episodes comprise: 'The Collection', 'Bunny', 'The Race', 'Little Girl Lost', 'The Monster Of Walnut Grove', 'Journey In The Spring Part 1', 'Journey In The Spring Part 2', 'Fred', 'The Bully Boys', 'The Hunters', 'Blizzard', 'I'll Ride The Wind', 'Quarantine', 'Little Women', 'Injun Kid', 'To Live With Fear Part 1', 'To Live With Fear Part 2', 'The Wisdom of Solomon', 'The Music Box', 'The Election', 'Gold Country Part 1' and 'Gold Country Part 2'.

Michael Landon • Melissa Gilbert • Karen Grassle • Lindsay Greenbush • Sidney Greenbush

Product Details:
• Certificate: PG • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 6 • Running Time: 1320 minutes • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007001129656
  • barcode: 5050582461879
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 6 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly