Liver Birds: Collection One [PG]

Liver Birds: Collection One [PG]

Acorn Media UK [DVD]

Only 2 in stock


All 12 episodes from the second series of the long-running sitcom created by Carla Lane and Myra Taylor. The series follows Beryl (Polly James) and Sandra (Nerys Hughes), a pair of flatmates in 1970s Liverpool. Though friendly with each other, living in such close quarters can be also be trying and the duo experience countless ups and downs as they deal with the many challenges of life. The episodes are: 'The Wedding', 'Look Before You Leap', 'The Holiday Fund', 'The Engagement', 'The Good Samaritans', 'Three's a Crowd', 'The New Neighbour', 'The New Flat', 'The Dog', 'Grandad', 'Mothers' Day' and 'Promotion'.

Polly James • Nerys Hughes • Mollie Sugden • Elizabeth Estensen • Michael Angelis • Ray Dunbobbin

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Filmographies\Interviews: Polly James and Nerys Hughes

Product Details:
• Certificate: PG • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 2 • Running Time: 360 minutes • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007001089288
  • barcode: 5036193030796
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 2 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly