Liver Birds: Collection Two [PG]

Liver Birds: Collection Two [PG]

Acorn Media UK [DVD]

In Stock


All 13 episodes from the third series of the long-running sitcom created by Carla Lane and Myra Taylor. The series follows the lives of Beryl (Polly James) and Sandra (Nerys Hughes), a pair of flatmates in 1970s Liverpool. Though friendly with each other, living in such close quarters can be also be trying and the duo experience countless ups and downs as they deal with the many challenges of life. The episodes are: 'One's a Crowd', 'Birds On the Dole', 'Good Little Girls', 'Birds On Strike', 'Fella-a-Day Girl', 'Birds and Bottom Drawers', 'The Christening', 'Birds On Horseback', 'St. Valentine's Day', 'Birds in the Club', 'The Driving Test', 'Liverpool On Everton' and 'The Parrot'.

Polly James • Nerys Hughes • Mollie Sugden • Elizabeth Estensen • Michael Angelis • Ray Dunbobbin

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: PG • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 2 • Running Time: 390 minutes • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007001089479
  • barcode: 5036193031670
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 2 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly