Liz Story: Solid Colours [Ex]

Liz Story: Solid Colours [Ex]

Quantum Leap [DVD]

Only 1 in stock


Liz Story has established herself as one of the world's most distinctive composers and pianists. The three-time Grammy nominee fashions a deeply personal style, balancing physical prowess against delicate moods, colours and textures which take shape at the elusive transitions between classical and folk with a rich jazz harmony of pioneers like Bill Evans, Story's chief inspiration. This release features all the tracks from her 'Solid Colours' album: 'Rope Trick', 'Toy Soldiers', 'Hymn', 'Without You', 'Mostly The Hours', 'Encore', 'Wedding Rain', 'Bradley's Dream', 'Unaccountable Effect', 'Things With Wings' and 'Solid Colours'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Scene Access\Biographies\Filmographies

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 60 minutes • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007001058918
  • barcode: 5032711063963
  • product type: general
  • manufacturers product id: QLDVD6396
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly