Log Horizon: Season 1 Collection [PG]

Log Horizon: Season 1 Collection [PG]

MVM Entertainment [DVD]

In Stock


All 25 episodes from the first season of the Japanese anime based on the novels by Mamare Touno. When there is a problem with the latest update for 'Elder Tales', a popular online RPG, 30,000 players are transported into the video game. Among them is Shiroe (voice of Takuma Terashima) and his friends Naotsugu (Tomoaki Maeno) and Akatsuki (Emiri Kato), who join forces to navigate their way through this new reality which is full of dangers. The episodes are: 'The Apocalypse', 'The Roka Encounter Battle', 'Palm's Deep End', 'Escape', 'Return to Akiba', 'Resolve', 'Crescent Moon', 'Devious Four-Eyes', 'Round-Table Meeting', 'Get It With Your Own Hands', 'The Invitation from Estal', 'Laglanda Forest', 'The Shield and the Freedom', 'Universal Turbulence', 'Attack', 'Return of the Goblin King', 'A Lazy, Cowardly Princess', 'Expeditionary Force', 'Chasing After Them', 'Contract', 'Waltz for Two', 'The Swallow and the Baby Starling', 'The Apprentice Magician', 'Confusion' and 'The Libra Festival'.

Shinji Ishihara

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Enhanced WS tv

Product Details:
• Certificate: PG • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 4 • Running Time: 625 minutes • Language: Japanese, English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007004933922
  • barcode: 5060067007669
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 4 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly