Long Way Down: (Piano, Voice and Guitar)

Long Way Down: (Piano, Voice and Guitar)

By: Tom O'Dell (author)Paperback

Only 2 in stock

£10.49 RRP £14.99  You save £4.50 (30%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Long Way Down is the much anticipated debut studio album of British singer-songwriter Tom Odell, due for release in June 2013. Following in the steps of Adele, Emeli Sande and Jessie J, Tom was awarded the Critics Choice Award at the 2013 BRIT Awards. This artist approved, album-matching songbook features all songs from the album, including the singles Another Love and Hold Me, all transcribed for piano and vocal with guitar chords.


Grow Old With Me; Hold Me; Another Love; I Know; Sense; Can't Pretend; Till I Lost; Supposed To Be; Long Way Down; Sirens.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571538232
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 56
  • ID: 9780571538232
  • ISBN10: 0571538231

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly