Love Has Seven Colors: Heart-Centered Practices for the Energy Centers

Love Has Seven Colors: Heart-Centered Practices for the Energy Centers

By: Jack Angelo (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£9.35 RRP £12.99  You save £3.64 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Presenting the Inner Circle Teachings on heart-centeredness from the ancient mystery schools, Jack Angelo explains how unconditional love positively affects our subtle energy system and allows our 7 energy centers to form the full rainbow of connection between our hearts, minds, and souls. Describing the location and color of each energy center and the ways they can affect our physical, emotional, and mental well-being, he shows how the 7 energy centers control the flow of energy to and from the multiple levels of our being and process the energies generated by specific life issues. Providing 29 breathing, relaxation, meditation, and visualization exercises, the author explores how to open each energy center to the intelligence of the heart and retrain the mind to approach life with love instead of fear. He explains the role of the heart center in healing and how to balance the masculine intelligence of the mind with the feminine intelligence of the heart. Once the energies of these two polarities are balanced, we become truly heart-centered, radiating the 7 colors of love and following the wisdom of our soul to discover the spiritual reality of our sacred self.

About Author

Jack Angelo is a well-known healer and teacher of subtle energy medicine and natural spirituality who has worked with individuals and groups for more than 25 years. He lectures and gives workshops internationally and is the author of several books, including Hands-On Healing, Self-Healing with Breathwork, and The Healing Wisdom of Mary Magdalene. He lives in Gwent, South Wales.


List of Exercises The Pilgrimage Actions Acknowledgments Prologue INTRODUCTION Journeying to Heart-Centeredness Part 1 Opening to the Inner Circle Teachings 1 From Clouded Vision to Heart-Centeredness 2 Breath and Relaxation 3 The Light Body 4 Getting to Know Your Energy Centers 5 Duality and Polarity 6 Sacred Space: Soul and the Heart Center Part 2 The Seven Energy Centers: Our Human Rainbow 7 Love Is Red: The Base Center 8 Love Is Orange: The Sacral Center 9 Love Is Golden Yellow: The Solar Center 10 Love Is Green: The Heart Center 11 Love Is Sky Blue: The Throat Center 12 Love Is Indigo: The Brow Center 13 Love Is Violet: The Crown Center Living the Rainbow Suggestions for Further Reading Index

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781591432753
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 160
  • ID: 9781591432753
  • weight: 263
  • ISBN10: 1591432758

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly