Love Me, Love Me Not

Love Me, Love Me Not

By: Katherine Debona (author)Paperback

Only 1 in stock

£8.44 RRP £12.99  You save £4.55 (35%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Today isn't the first time I've thought about killing my best friend, but it is the first time I've done something about it. Since they were teenagers, Jane and Elle had been inseparable. Until the day that Elle stole the love of Jane's life. Now everything has changed. Jane wants him back, and with a little help from her horticultural obsession, she may just have found the perfect solution... A psychological suspense novel that you will not be able to put down. Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen and Clare Boyd. What readers are saying: `A gripping and addictive read!' `READ THIS BOOK!' `Such an intriguing read and definite book club referral.' `A great twist!'

Product Details

  • Format: Paperback
  • ID: 9780008310028
  • ISBN10: 0008310025

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close