MADE IN ESSEX

MADE IN ESSEX

By: Laura Ziepe (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

Description

Champagne, cat-fights and a very tricky love triangle ... Life is pretty good for Jade. She's happily settled with her gorgeous boyfriend Sam and the bikini business she's set up with her best friend Kelly is going from strength to strength. You could say that Jade's life is almost too good to be true - at least that's what her old acquaintance Adele thinks and Adele is sick of Jade getting all the attention. But Adele's not too worried - she has a secret - a powerful secret - one that could pull Sam and Jade apart and destroy everything that Jade has worked so hard for. With friendships and relationships falling apart, just how far will Adele go to get what she wants? Addictive chick-lit with bite- Made in Essex will have you hooked from the get-go. Perfect for fans of Paige Toon and Sophie Kinsella.

About Author

Laura Ziepe was born in Essex and has lived there all her life. She had a small part in the first series of The Only Way is Essex but decided a life in front of the cameras wasn't really for her; she much preferred the dramas she could dream up on her laptop! When she's not writing, she loves to read, travel, cook and spend time at home Essex with her husband and two Chihuahuas, Dolly and Dusty. Her first novel Essex Girls is also published by Avon.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780007486489
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 384
  • ID: 9780007486489
  • weight: 270
  • ISBN10: 0007486480

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close