Magic Kitten: Star Dreams (Magic Kitten)

Magic Kitten: Star Dreams (Magic Kitten)

By: Sue Bentley (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£3.99 RRP £4.99  You save £1.00 (20%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

The original bestselling magical animal series, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Rainbow Magic. Flame is heir to the Lion throne but though powerful he is not yet strong enough to stand up to the evil uncle who is trying to claim the throne. Flame must hide in the human world as a kitten but can't stay in any place for too long. Flame travels from place to place in various kitten guises using his own special brand of magic to help children who need it along the way... Jemma really wants to win the dance audition to win a place at A-One stage school. But she doesn't see how she can when she has to stay at home and help her mum look after her younger brother and sister. But suddenly when a tiny tabby kitten with crackling whiskers turns up, it all seems possible...

About Author

Sue Bentley is the bestselling author of the bestselling young fiction series Magic Kitten, Magic Puppy, Magic Ponies and Magic Bunny. Her books have sold over 2 million copies in the English language. She has met and loved many cats, dogs and horses, and each one has brought a special kind of magic into her life. Sue lives in Northamptonshire.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780141367781
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 144
  • ID: 9780141367781
  • weight: 106
  • ISBN10: 0141367784

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close