Marked For Revenge

Marked For Revenge

By: Emelie Schepp (author)Paperback

In Stock

£5.75 RRP £7.99  You save £2.24 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Swedish public prosecutor Jana Berzelius is back in the twisted second instalment of Emelie Schepp's award-winning series, perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Stieg Larsson. When a girl overdoses smuggling drugs across the Swedish border, the trail points to the one man Jana Berzelius most wants to destroy. Notorious criminal Danillo Pena knows the truth about Jana's old identity - and, as one of Sweden's best-respected public prosecutors, Jana can't risk that information becoming public knowledge. With Danillo closing in, Jana knows she must hunt her nemesis down...and kill him, before he can reveal her secrets. But, as she prepares for the fight of her life, Jana discovers an even more explosive betrayal-one that will take her deep into a deadly network of crime.

About Author

EMELIE SCHEPP is an international bestselling Nordic crime author with a career in marketing, publicity and project management. She lives with her husband and two children in Sweden. www.EmelieSchepp.se

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781848456808
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 384
  • ID: 9781848456808
  • weight: 300
  • ISBN10: 1848456808

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close