Mature Piano Pieces (Signature Series (ABRSM))

Mature Piano Pieces (Signature Series (ABRSM))

By: Richard Jones (editor), Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (composer)Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£12.12 RRP £12.50  You save £0.38 (3%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Mozart's Mature Piano Pieces are published as part of ABRSM's 'Signature' Series - a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.


Contredanse, K. 269b No. 2, Andantino ; Contredanse, K. 269b No. 3 [Allegro] ; Contredanse, K. 269b No. 4 [Presto] ; Four Praeambula, K. 284a No. 1, Allegretto ; Four Praeambula, K. 284a No. 2, Andantino ; Four Praeambula, K. 284a No. 3, Allegro ; Four Praeambula, K. 284a No. 4, Allegro assai ; March in C, K. 408 No. 1/383e ; Andante in F, K. 616 ; Allegro in Bb flat, K. 400/372a ; Prelude and Fugue in C, K. 394/383a ; Fantasia in C minor, K. 396/385f ; Minuet in D, K. 355/576b ; Rondo in A minor, K. 511 ; Rondo in D, K. 485 ; Suite in C, K. 399/385i, 1. Ouverture ; Andantino in E flat, K. 236/588b ; Fantasia in D minor, K. 397/385g ; Contredanse, K. 269b No. 1, Allegro ; Gigue in G (Eine Kleine Gigue), K. 574 ; Marche funebre del Signor Maestro Contrapunto, K. 453a Funeral March in C minor ; Allegro in G minor, K. 312/590d [Trad. Chinese] ; Adagio in B minor, K. 540 [d'Hervelois] ; Adagio in C [for Harmonica], K. 356/617a

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781860961953
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 104
  • ID: 9781860961953
  • weight: 366
  • ISBN10: 1860961959

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly