Metal Gear Solid: Hideo Kojima's Magnus Opus

Metal Gear Solid: Hideo Kojima's Magnus Opus

By: Mehdi El Kanafi (author), Denis Brusseaux (author), Nicolas Courcier (author)Hardback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£20.60 RRP £22.90  You save £2.30 (10%) With FREE Saver Delivery


A global and unprecedented vision of a video game masterpiece. The Metal Gear Saga is one of the most iconic in the video game history. It's been 25 years now that Hideo Kojima's masterpiece is keeping us in suspense, thanks to its complex and deep scenario. As one of the pioneers of the stealth games, Metal Gear is its author shadow, and present a varied content, a rich universe, some of the most memorable characters in video games, as well as a thorough attention to details. In this book you'll find a complete panorama of the cult saga from Hideo Kojima, exploring all its facets: genesis of every iteration and trivia from the development, study of the scenario and analysis of the gameplay mechanics and themes. The book deal with the MGS saga from the start to MGS V Phantom Pain and its very end. We also talk about the entire scenario, the gameplay, the music, the themes and the spin-off series.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9791094723616
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 249
  • ID: 9791094723616

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly