Midwest Ramblin': The Goose Island Ramblers (New edition)

Midwest Ramblin': The Goose Island Ramblers (New edition)

By: Goose Island Ramblers (author)Audio Book

1 - 2 weeks availability


Now on CD, a toe-tapping re-release of 26 old-time music tunes by Wisconsin's beloved Goose Island Ramblers, Bruce Bollerud, George Gilbertsen, and Wendy Whitford, who began performing their special blend of accordion, fiddle, guitar, and humor in the Madison area in the 1960s. Included are original songs by the Ramblers ranging from the zany "There's No Norwegians in Dickeyville" to the "Ballad of JFK."

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 30/06/2004
  • ISBN13: 9780924119200
  • Format: Audio Book
  • ID: 9780924119200
  • ISBN10: 0924119209
  • edition: New edition

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly