More Famous Composers: v. 2 (Abridged edition)

More Famous Composers: v. 2 (Abridged edition)

By: Darren Henley (author), Marin Alsop (reader)Audio Book

Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week

£10.11 RRP £10.99  You save £0.88 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


The first volume of "Famous Composers", written by Darren Henley and read by Marin Alsop, won a prestigious Audie award in the US. Here in the UK, Henley and the Naxos AudioBooks team present another fascinating exploration of the lives of six key composers. The discs also contain numerous musical selections.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9789626344224
  • Format: Audio Book
  • running time: 150
  • ID: 9789626344224
  • ISBN10: 9626344229
  • edition: Abridged edition

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly