Motorhead: In the Studio

Motorhead: In the Studio

By: Jake Brown (author)Paperback

Only 2 in stock

£1.99 RRP £7.99  You save £6.00 (75%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Lemmy Kilmister is founder, sole constant member, vocalist, bassist, songwriter and living legend. He has given Jake Brown unprecedented behind-the-scenes access into the writing and recording of the band's 26 albums. Together with insight from fellow band members, crew and producers, this features all the stories behind such albums as Ace of Spades, Bomber and Overkill.

About Author

Jake Brownis the author ofmany books, including authorized In the Studio titles such as "Heart: In the Studio," "Kanye West: In the Studio," and "Rick Rubin: In the Studio." He is also the owner of hard rock label Versailles Records, distributed in the U.S. by Big Daddy Music/MVD Distribution. He lives in Nashville.Lemmy Kilmister is a singer, bass guitarist, andthe founding member of Motorhead."

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781844549788
  • Format: Paperback
  • ID: 9781844549788
  • weight: 195
  • ISBN10: 184454978X

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly