Mozart: Symphonies Nos. 31 and 40 (Gelmetti) [Ex]

Mozart: Symphonies Nos. 31 and 40 (Gelmetti) [Ex]

ArtHaus Musik [DVD]

Only 2 in stock


Two 1991 live recordings of Mozart symphonies. Gianluigi Gelmetti conducts the Radio Symphony Orchestra of Stuttgart in a performance of the 'Great' Symphony in G Minor, composed in by Mozart in 1788. The Mozarteum Orchestra of Salzburg play the 'Paris' Symphony in D major, conducted by Mozart specialist Jeffrey Tate.

Janos Darvas

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 56 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000897938
  • barcode: 0807280007398
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly