Mr Bean - The Animated Adventures: Birthday Bean [U]

Mr Bean - The Animated Adventures: Birthday Bean [U]

Universal Pictures [DVD]

In Stock


Another nine episodes from the animated series based on the popular British television comedy about the eccentric loner and his slapstick adventures. In this collection, Mr Bean (voice of Rowan Atkinson) celebrates his birthday, starts his own pizza business and spends the night locked in a shop. The episodes are: 'Birthday Party', 'In the Garden', 'A Magic Day Out', 'Ball Pool', 'Pizza Bean', 'The Photograph', 'Dancing Bean', 'Bean Shopping' and 'Bean Painting'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: U • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 99 minutes • Language: English • Secondary Language \ Subtitles: German

Product Details

  • ID: 9007004677307
  • barcode: 5053083111861
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly