Mr. Men: The Complete Original TV Series - Series 1 [U]

Mr. Men: The Complete Original TV Series - Series 1 [U]

Abbey Home Media [DVD]

Only 1 in stock


All 13 episodes from the first series of the original animated children's programme based on the 'Mr. Men' books written and illustrated by Roger Hargreaves. The episodes are: 'Mr. Happy', 'Mr. Silly', 'Mr. Jelly', 'Mr. Snow', 'Mr. Bounce', 'Mr. Forgetful', 'Mr. Funny', 'Mr. Bump', 'Mr. Tickle', 'Mr. Small', 'Mr. Messy', 'Mr. Greedy' and 'Mr. Sneeze'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: U • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 95 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007004451570
  • barcode: 5012106939103
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly