Mr Pattacake - The Complete Collection: 10 Book Set (Mr Pattacake)

Mr Pattacake - The Complete Collection: 10 Book Set (Mr Pattacake)

By: Stephanie Baudet (author)Mixed Media

Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week

£32.43 RRP £49.90  You save £17.47 (35%) With FREE Saver Delivery


The Mr Pattacake series tells the delicious stories of a goodhearted, eccentric chef and his lazy ginger cat, Treacle, who loves to eat! Something always goes wrong when they're on the job, so it's up to Mr Pattacake and Treacle to save the day ... and the food! Full of bizarre characters and disastrous adventures, join in the hilarious antics as chaos is dished up with a double helping of madness, and a side-serving of fun. This funny series, full of mayhem, is perfect for children aged 5+ who like crazy adventures, food and animals. CPSIA choking hazard - No choking hazard warning necessary|EU Toy Safety Directive - No warning

About Author

Stephanie was born in England before emigrating to Australia - and later New Zealand - with her family, where she trained as a nurse. Whilst back in England on holiday, she met and married her husband, had a daughter and settled down.Her lifelong interest in writing began in earnest when Stephanie had her first children's book, Avalanche, published in the 1980s. She has since had around forty books for children published, including assembly books and books for children with reading difficulties, and has also published an historical novella for adults. Stephanie also tutors for two writing schools and occasionally runs writing workshops for adults.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781782262596
  • Format: Mixed Media
  • ID: 9781782262596
  • weight: 1150
  • ISBN10: 1782262598

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly