Muse Guitar Songbook

Muse Guitar Songbook

By: Muse (artist)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£17.09 RRP £18.99  You save £1.90 (10%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Muse Guitar Songbook contains twenty-eight accurate guitar transcriptions of their classic guitar songs, including Starlight, Madness and Uprising. All songs are transcribed for guitar and voice in standard notation and tablature.


Assassin; Big Freeze; Bliss; Cave; Citizen Erased; Deadstar; Exo-Politics; Falling Away With You; Falling Down; Guiding Light; Hyper Chondriac Music; Hyper Music; Hysteria; Knights Of Cydonia; Liquid State; Micro Cuts; MK Ultra; Muscle Museum; New Born; Plug In Baby; Starlight; Stockholm Syndrome; Supermassive Black Hole; Supremacy; Time Is Running Out; Unintended; Unnatural Selection; Uprising.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571537747
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 208
  • ID: 9780571537747
  • weight: 679
  • ISBN10: 057153774X

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly