Muse: The Easy Piano Songbook

Muse: The Easy Piano Songbook

By: Muse (artist)Paperback

In Stock

£10.49 RRP £14.99  You save £4.50 (30%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Muse: The Easy Piano Songbook contains 23 great Muse songs specially arranged for the intermediate pianist. British rock royalty Muse are renowned for their epic style, merging genres from rock to glam with a little bit of electronica thrown in for good measure. Now you can buy the first ever collection of the best Muse songs made easier for the intermediate level pianist. Featuring massive hits spanning their career to date, including Plug In Baby, Supermassive Black Hole, Muscle Museum and Uprising, all arranged for piano solo with lyrics and guitar chords. This artist-approved songbook also features a collection of live shots of the band from their 2012/13 tours Makes ideal alternative repertoire for rock and pop examinations at grades 3, 4 and 5.


2nd Law; Isolated System; Blackout; Exo-Politics; Feeling Good; Follow Me; Guiding Light; Invincible; Knights Of Cydonia; Muscle Museum; Neutron Star Collision; New Born; Plug In Baby; Resistance; Sing For Absolution; Starlight; Supermassive Black Hole; Supremacy; Survival; Time Is Running Out; Undisclosed Desires; Unintended; United States Of Eurasia; Uprising

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571538393
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 120
  • ID: 9780571538393
  • weight: 409
  • ISBN10: 0571538398

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly