Music Medals Bronze Brass 1 Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Music Medals Bronze Brass 1 Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

By: ABRSM (composer)Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£6.30 RRP £6.50  You save £0.20 (3%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Music Medals Brass 1 Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartet. Excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician. Includes fun pieces and arrangements in various styles. Ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM's Music Medals. Suitable for trumpet, cornet, flugelhorn, E flat horn, French horn, baritone (Treble clef), euphonium (Treble clef) and E flat tuba (Treble clef).


Two's Company [Paul Archibald] ; Donkey Ride [Nick Breeze] ; Lament for a Lost Yak [Andrew Tyrrell] ; This Old Canon [Trad.] ; Dancing Shadows [Stephen Roberts] ; Lean on Me [Bill Withers] ; Bells [Nick Breeze] ; Rhumba for Two [Nick Breeze] ; Circus Clowns [Stephen Roberts] ; Follow Me [Alan Hutt] ; Three in Three [Nigel Mainard] ; Stir It Up [Bob Marley] ; Festive Fanfare [Paul Harris] ; Kum Ba Yah [Trad.] ; Lullaby for Nina [Andrew Tyrrell] ; Balloons [Adrian Taylor] ; Old MacDonald [Trad.] ; Folksong [Alan Hutt] ; Favourite Breakfast [Nigel Mainard] ; Elephants' March [Adrian Taylor] ; Fanfare for a King [Adrian Taylor] ; Pass the Parcel [John Frith]

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781860965043
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 24
  • ID: 9781860965043
  • weight: 107
  • ISBN10: 1860965040

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly