Music Medals Bronze Guitar Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Music Medals Bronze Guitar Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

By: ABRSM (composer)Other Formats

Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week

£6.30 RRP £6.50  You save £0.20 (3%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Music Medals Guitar Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartet. Excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician. Includes fun pieces and arrangements in various styles. Ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM's Music Medals.


In a Minor Mode [Bob Power] ; Pourquoi? [Cornelius Bruinsma] ; Shearplace Hill [Stephen Kenyon] ; Little Star [Bob Power] ; A Village Wedding [Debbie Cracknell] ; Rain Dance [Richard Wright] ; Pastime [Vincent Lindsey-Clark] ; Promenade [Jonathan Leathwood] ; Mexican Jumping-Bean [Derek Hasted] ; Beat Route [Debbie Cracknell] ; Indian Warrior Chief [Cornelius Bruinsma] ; Canzona [Richard Wright] ; Caterpillar Clog Dance [Derek Hasted] ; Woodruff [Jane Bentley] ; Chant would be a fine thing [Vincent Lindsey-Clark] ; Costa Brava [Fran Gray] ; The Bells of St Anne's [Jonathan Leathwood] ; Claret and Blues [Stephen Goss]

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781860965104
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 28
  • ID: 9781860965104
  • weight: 107
  • ISBN10: 1860965105

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly