Music Medals Bronze Saxophone Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Music Medals Bronze Saxophone Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£6.11 RRP £6.50  You save £0.39 (6%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Music Medals Saxophone Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Excellent source of material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician. Contains fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM's Music Medals.


Where Seagulls Dare [James Rae] ; Lady Bay Bridge [Andy Hampton] ; Angles [Colin Cowles] ; Lazy Saturday [Chris Allen] ; Minuet from Music for the Royal Fireworks [George Frideric Handel] ; Lonely Romeo [Gordon Lewin] ; One Shoe Off [Andrew Wilson] ; Marche Pastorale [James Rae] ; Queue Jumping! [Paul Harris] ; Strollin' [Mark Lockheart] ; Invincible March [James Rae] ; Saxomarch [John Reynolds] ; Blue Train [Sarah Watts] ; Star Light...Neon Light [Paul Harris] ; Jump To It! [Michael Rose] ; A Funfair Fanfare [Colin Cowles] ; Corkscrewed [Gordon Lewin] ; Fete Galante [Martin Ellerby]

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781860966088
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 24
  • ID: 9781860966088
  • weight: 108
  • ISBN10: 186096608X

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly