Music Medals Copper Brass 2 Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Music Medals Copper Brass 2 Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£5.77 RRP £5.95  You save £0.18 (3%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Music Medals Recorder Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Excellent source of material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician. Contains fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM's Music Medals. Suitable for baritone (Bass clef), euphonium (Bass clef) and E flat tuba (Bass clef).


Russian Easter Hymn [John Miller] ; Scaling the Range [Alwyn Green] ; The Drawbridge [Robert Tucker] ; Pass the Parcel [Adrian Taylor] ; Stepping Out Together [Alwyn Green] ; Chorale [Adrian Taylor] ; The Tired Clock [Mark Bassey] ; Brass-Bash! [John Miller] ; Mattie's Tune [Philip Croydon] ; Two Times Two [Philip Sparke] ; Copper Calypso [John Miller] ; The Maze [Alwyn Green] ; Slow-Step March [Eric Crees] ; Copper Bells [Adrian Taylor] ; Fanfare for Friday [Nick Breeze] ; Drinks for Three [Alwyn Green] ; Easy Now [Chris Batchelor] ; Night Strangers [Mark Bassey] ; Up a Bit, Down a Bit [Mark Bassey] ; Banana Splits [Adrian Taylor] ; Fun for Four [John Miller]

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781860966897
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 16
  • ID: 9781860966897
  • weight: 156
  • ISBN10: 1860966896

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly