Music Medals Copper Clarinet Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Music Medals Copper Clarinet Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

By: ABRSM (composer)Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£5.71 RRP £5.95  You save £0.24 (4%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Music Medals Clarinet Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. An excellent source of material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician. Contains fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM's Music Medals.


Five Spice [Gordon Lewin] ; Lazy Days [Nigel Scaife] ; Summer-House Swing [Sarah Watts] ; Copper Kettle [Robert Hinchliffe] ; ...and a Portion of Chips [Paul Harris] ; The Stegosaurus Stomp [Sally Adams] ; The Jolly Jester [Robert Tucker] ; Flying the Flag [James Rae] ; Sur le pont d'Avignon [Anon.] ; Haydn Seek, Theme from Symphony No. 94, 'The Surprise' [Joseph Haydn] ; The Copper's Song ('A Policeman's Lot') from The Pirates of Penzance [Sullivan] ; Scrunchy [Colin Cowles] ; Sticky Rock [Sarah Watts] ; Night Shadows [Gordon Lewin] ; Copper-bottomed Blues [Paul Harvey]

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781860964978
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 16
  • ID: 9781860964978
  • weight: 82
  • ISBN10: 1860964974

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly