Music Medals Copper Flute Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Music Medals Copper Flute Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£5.77 RRP £5.95  You save £0.18 (3%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Music Medals Flute Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. An excellent source of material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician. Includes fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal group-teaching material for the developing ensemble. All pieces are selected for ABRSM's Music Medals assessments.


Tutti Fluty [Paul Harris] ; Reflections [Gordon Lewin] ; Duet in Paris [Sally Adams] ; Cry from Within [Robert Tucker] ; Blackberry and Apple Crumble [Paul Harris] ; Road-Hogs [Sally Adams] ; London Bridge is falling down [Trad.] ; Take it or leave it! [Paul Harris] ; Setting Off [Howard Dyer] ; The Lonely Hamster [Pam Wedgwood] ; Theme from Symphony No. 9 [Ludwig van Beethoven] ; Not Now! [Sarah Watts] ; Stepping on Stones [Colin Cowles] ; Da Da Dance [Philip Mundey] ; Daisy Chain [Sarah Watts] ; Sea Mist [Sally Adams] ; Song of the Plains [Kit Turnbull] ; Hallelujah Chorus from Messiah [George Frideric Handel]

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781860964916
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 20
  • ID: 9781860964916
  • weight: 93
  • ISBN10: 1860964915

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly