Music Medals Copper Recorder Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Music Medals Copper Recorder Ensemble Pieces (ABRSM Music Medals)

Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£5.77 RRP £5.95  You save £0.18 (3%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Music Medals Recorder Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Excellent source of material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician. Contains fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM's Music Medals.


The Marvellous Music Box [Michael Rose] ; Jumping Jelly Beans [Sally Adams] ; Free Kick [Jane Sebba] ; Coming! Ready or Not! [Paul Harris] ; Fanfare (recorder) [Alan Haughton] ; Bad Hair Day [Sarah Watts] ; On Parade [Doris da Costa] ; Lion's Lament [Jane Sebba] ; I Win, You Win [Doris da Costa] ; Walk, Don't Run [Alan Haughton] ; Who's the Cuckoo? [Sarah Watts] ; Year of the Dragon [Alan Haughton] ; After You! [Jonathan Leathwood] ; Quick March [Michael Rose] ; Starlight on the Snow [Robert Hinchliffe] ; Earth Dance [David Gordon] ; Morning [Jonathan Leathwood] ; Peas and Carrots [Doris da Costa]

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781860966026
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 20
  • ID: 9781860966026
  • weight: 96
  • ISBN10: 1860966020

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly